Bun B – Trill OG Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Tagged: , ,

Published on June 17, 2010 with No Comments

The tracklist for Bun’s new album is upon us. Check out the full breakdown and guest features under the hood.

1. Church
2. Trillionaire
3. Just Like That feat. Young Jeezy
4. Put It Down feat. Drake
5. Right Now feat. Pimp C, 2Pac & Trey Songz
6. Countin’ Money All Day feat. Gucci Mane & Yo Gotti
7. Ridin’ Slow feat. Slim Thug
8. Speak Easy feat. Twista & Cedric the Entertainer
9. Lights, Camera, Action
10. I Get Down For Mine
11. No Competition feat. Raekwon (Produced by DJ Khalil)
12. Let ‘Em Know (Produced by DJ Premier)
13. All A Dream feat. Latoya Luckett
14. It’s Been A Pleasure feat. Drake

[H/T: Dre]



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of Roc4Life.com, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Bun B – Trill OG Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter