Alleged Tracklist for Kanye’s ‘Good Ass Job’

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Ya Heard?!?!

Published on July 09, 2010 with No Comments

Rumored tracklist for Kanye’s upcoming 5th album, Good Ass Job.

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appauled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently No Comments on Alleged Tracklist for Kanye’s ‘Good Ass Job’. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist | The Rap Up

Leave a Comment

Site Meter