David Banner x 9th Wonder – Death of a Pop Star Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Published on September 02, 2010 with 5 Comments

After months of talking, David Banner and 9th Wonder now have an official release date for their collaborative album, Death of A Pop Star. The album will be issued on David Banner’s Big Face Entertainment November 9th, 2010. What started out as a mixtape quickly evolved into a full-length project when 9th and Banner realized that they wanted to make a statement with Death of A Pop Star. It tackles issues such as manhood, being black in America, and the state of black music.


  1. Diamonds on My Pinky
  2. No Denying (feat. Channel 3)
  3. Slow Down
  4. Be With You (feat. Ludacris)
  5. Stutter (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  6. Hip Hop (feat. Marz)
  7. Something Is Wrong (feat. Lisa Ivey)
  8. Silly (feat. Erykah Badu)
  9. Strange

Street Date: 11/9/10



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of Roc4Life.com, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook


There are currently 5 Comments on David Banner x 9th Wonder – Death of a Pop Star Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. Interesting combination, I know their both past their prime..but I am willing to give this a try..

  2. banners just keeps getting better as he ages.

  3. why only 9 songs

    • No idea.

    • No idea.

Leave a Comment

Site Meter