Joe Budden – ‘Mood Muzik 4′ Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Tagged: , ,

Published on September 21, 2010 with No Comments

Joe Budden returns to the mixtape circuit on October 28th with the release of Mood Muzik 4. Peep the tracklist under the hood.

  1. Intro (Pray For Them)
  2. Aftermath
  3. Role Reversal
  4. Mop Salad Skit
  5. Come Along
  6. Dessert 4 Thought Ft. Styles P, Pusha T & Beanie Sigel
  7. Sober Up Ft. Crooked I
  8. Black Cloud
  9. Follow Your Lead Ft. Joell Ortiz
  10. Is It The Shoes? Skit Ft. Killa BH
  11. Inception
  12. Remember The Titans Ft. Fabolous, Lloyd Banks & Royce Da 5?9″
  13. No Idea
  14. Weekend Warrior Skit
  15. Welcome To Real Life
  16. Inseparable
  17. 1000 Faces
  18. Stuck In The Moment
  19. If All Else Fails


Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently No Comments on Joe Budden – ‘Mood Muzik 4′ Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Joe Budden’s ‘Mood Muzik 4′ Postponed | The Rap Up

Leave a Comment

Site Meter