Lil Wayne – ‘I Am Not A Human Being’ Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists


Published on September 20, 2010 with No Comments

Lil Wayne’s Young Money cronies plan to drop a street album with the interesting title I Am Not a Human Being on September 27, Weezy’s birthday. Physical copies will be available on October 12. Peep the tracklist below.

  1. Gonorrhea [ft. Drake]
  2. Hold Up [ft. T-Streets]
  3. With You [ft. Drake]
  4. I Am Not a Human Being
  5. I’m Single [ft. Drake]
  6. What’s Wrong With Them [ft. Nicki Minaj]
  7. Right Above It [ft. Drake]
  8. Popular [ft. Lil Twist]
  9. That Ain’t Me [ft. Jay Sean]
  10. Bill Gates
  11. YM Banger [ft. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga]
  12. YM Salute [ft. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj]


Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently No Comments on Lil Wayne – ‘I Am Not A Human Being’ Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. World Wide News Flash

Leave a Comment

Site Meter