Statik Selektah x Termanology – ‘1982’ Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Published on September 08, 2010 with 2 Comments

2010 is the year of collaborations, with several rappers hijacking their favorite producers for collaborative projects. Freeway and Jake One. Rah Digga and Nottz. David Banner and 9th Wonder. Now Termanology and Statik Selektah are joining forces in the studio. Term and Selektah, collectively known as 1982, will release a self-titled LP on October 26.

Tracklist for Statik Selektah & Termanology are 1982:

1. The World Renown

2. People Are Running

3. Things I Dream feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P.

4. Goin Back f. Cassidy & Xzibit

5. The Radio

6. Wedding Bells f. Jared Evan

7. You Should Go Home f. Bun B & Masspike Miles

8. Tell Me Lies f. Styles P

9. Life Is What You Make It f. Saigon & Freeway

10. Freedom f. REKS

11. Still Waiting

12. The Street Life

13. Thugathon 2010 f. M.O.P.

14. The Hood Is On Fire f. Inspectah Deck

15. Born In 82

16. Help

Street Date: 10/26/10

The duo is also planning a tour of Europe, Asia, and North-America to promote 1982. Peep the tour schedule below:

Termanology & Statik Selektah Tour Dates

Tues Sept 14 Underbar Boston, MA (Statik)

Weds Sept 15 Free Listening Event Goodlife Boston, MA

Sat Sept 18 Hempfest Boston Common Boston, MA

Fri Sept. 24 La Fabrica w/ AZ & Diamond D Brussels, Belgium (TERM)

Sat Sept. 25 Aparcamiento Campus Universitario w/AZ Orense, Spain (TERM)

Weds Sept. 29 Dingwalls w/AZ London, UK (TERM)

Sept 29 Lounge Neo Tokyo, Japan (Statik)

Sept 30 Club G-Style Saitama, Japan (Statik)

Fri Oct. 1 Space Foo Shizouka (Mt. Fiji), Japan (Statik)

Fri Oct. 1 Vox Hall w/AZ Aarhus, Denmark (TERM)

Sat Oct. 2 Funky Klub Bratislava, Slovakia (TERM)

Thurs Oct. 7 Exil w/AZ Zurich, Switzerland (TERM)

Fri Oct. 8 Hard Club w/AZ Porto, Portugal (TERM)

Sat Oct. 9 Ac3 Atlanta, GA

Weds Oct 13 Metronome Burlington, VT

Tues Oct 19 Strong Arm Steady Highline Ballroom New York, NY (Statik)

Weds Oct 20 CMJ Listening Event New York, NY

Fri Oct 22 1982 Release show The Hotel w/REKS Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Oct 23 1982 Release show The Venue w/ REKS Los Angeles, CA

Mon Oct 25 1982 Release show Sob’s New York, NY

Tues Oct 27 Undegroundhiphop In-Store Event Boston, MA

Sat Nov 6 1982 Release show Middle East w/ REKS Cambridge, MA

TRU

Rizoh

Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of Roc4Life.com, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

2 Comments

There are currently 2 Comments on Statik Selektah x Termanology – ‘1982’ Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. 10/36/10??

    • Thanks for pointing that out. Fixed.

Leave a Comment

Site Meter