Dam-Funk – ‘Adolescent Funk’ Artwork and Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Published on October 04, 2010 with No Comments

If you’ve been around for a while you’ll know that Dam-Funk is one of our favorites here in TRU Nation. Adolescent Funk, christened after one of Dam-Funk’s favorite Funkadelic songs, is set to drop later this month. It’s a collection of songs Funk made when he was a young man. The 14 tracks were recorded on cassette between 1988-1992.

  1. Fonky Island Life
  2. It’s My Life!
  3. The Telephone Call
  4. I Like Your Big Azz (Girl)
  5. Sexy Lady
  6. I Don’t Want You
  7. UCanDoItIfUWant2
  8. I Love Life
  9. When I’m With U I Think Of Her
  10. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  11. I Don’t Love U
  12. Raindrops in a Hurricane
  13. Attitude
  14. I Appreciate My Life

Listen to MP3 samples of Adolescent Funk.

Street Date: October 26, 2010



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of Roc4Life.com, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Dam-Funk – ‘Adolescent Funk’ Artwork and Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter