Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Published on October 23, 2010 with 4 Comments

The alleged tracklist for Kanye West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy has hit the web. You won’t believe how many G.O.O.D. Friday songs made the final cut. It looks remarkably similar to the Good Ass Job tracklist that leaked earlier. And, no, that’s not the final artwork.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)
4. All of the Lights
5. Monster (feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell of a Life
10. Blame Game (feat. John Legend & Pusha T)
11. Lost In the World
12. See Me Now

[proppers: rap radar]



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of Roc4Life.com, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook


There are currently 4 Comments on Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. is that the artwork?? If it is, it’s settled, Kanye has gone mad.

    • That was the original artwork until someone at Def Jam talked Ye out of it.

      • thank God. that’s obscene, it’s not even artistic anymore

  2. It was to my understanding that the album artwork was banned in the US and a similar, but different cover would be used for its US release.. I’m also not happy with how many G.O.O.D Friday tracks made the album… Way too many.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Kanye West’s Runaway Live Stream | The Rap Up

Leave a Comment

Site Meter