Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Tagged: , ,

Published on October 31, 2010 with 1 Comment

The alleged tracklist for Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday has surfaced. You won’t believe which high-profile single failed to make the cut.

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday Tracklist

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life
8. Here I Am
9. Dear Old Nicki
10. Your Love
11. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Still can’t guess the missing cuts? Ok. I’ll put you out of your misery. Noticeably missing from the list are “Check It Out” (with and “Massive Attack.” Also, it’s strange to see “Blow Your Mind” listed as a bonus song.



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

1 Comment

There are currently 1 Comment on Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. nicki minaj is the best !

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. World Wide News Flash

Leave a Comment

Site Meter