Young Buck – Back on My Buck Shit…Vol. 2 Mixtape

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Mixtapes


Published on October 31, 2010 with No Comments

Buck Marley has been gradually inching his way back in the game. After paving the way with “My Campaign,” Buck treats us to a full-length release with his mixtape, Back on My Buck Shit 2.

Proceed for tracklist and linkage.

Young Buck – Back on My Buck Shit Tracklist

  1. Let Me Go
  2. Came Back
  3. Got Me One
  4. In The Clouds
  5. AM_FM
  6. Cleaned Off
  7. Betta Tell Em
  8. Identify
  9. U Know What It Is
  10. I’m Done With Yall
  11. Mark Barton
  12. The Blues
  13. Gettin It
  14. Lockdown
  15. The Streets
  16. Down Wit Em
  17. Taxin
  18. Round Me

Download: Young Buck – Back on My Buck Shit Mixtape



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Young Buck – Back on My Buck Shit…Vol. 2 Mixtape. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter