Curren$y – Pilot Talk 2 Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Published on November 06, 2010 with 4 Comments

Behold the tracklist for Curren$y’s Pilot Talk II. The only surprise here is track #14. Hats off to dude for getting Dre to come out of his cave and produce a song on his album.

1. Airborne Aquarium
2. Michael Knight
3. Montreux
4. Famous
5. Flight Briefing
6. A Gee
7. Real Estates
8. Silence
9. Hold On
10. Fashionably Late
11. Highed Up
12. O.G…(The Jar)
13. Michael Knight (Remix)
14. Chronic ft.Lloyd Banks & Wale (prod. by Dr. Dre)
15. South Niggaz ft. J. Cole & Jay Electronica

Street Date: Nov. 22, 2010



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook


There are currently 4 Comments on Curren$y – Pilot Talk 2 Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. been bumpin the old one all month didnt know he was dropping two in a year

  2. JETS nigga….only 6 months apart fuck with it

  3. whats the link

  4. those last two tracks aren’t on the album…got me excited and shit

Leave a Comment

Site Meter