Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids Tracklist

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Tracklists

Tagged: , ,

Published on November 16, 2010 with 2 Comments

Quiet as kept, Ghostface still has a major recording contract. As a matter of fact, he has an album coming out on December 14th via Def Jam. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest
2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes
3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife
4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones
9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman
12. Rockbox
13. How You Like Me Baby featuring Fabolous (iTunes Bonus)

Street Date
: Dec 14. 2010

[raise a glass to: nah right]



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook


There are currently 2 Comments on Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids Tracklist. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. Cover art looks good, tracklist looks promising, first leaked track sounds like vintage Ghost… Could we have a sleeper hit on our hands?

  2. *Cues ODB* “Ghostface Killaaaaaaaaah!!!”

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Byron Crawford

Leave a Comment

Site Meter