Freebie: Kid Sister’s Kiss Kiss Kiss Mixtape

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Mixtapes


Published on January 11, 2011 with No Comments

Kid Sister is kicking off 2011 with a free mixtape for the masses. It’s dubbed Kiss Kiss Kiss and mixed by the homey Nick Catchdubs. Proceed for tracklist and download link.

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Download Kiss Kiss Kiss



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Freebie: Kid Sister’s Kiss Kiss Kiss Mixtape. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter