Gucci Mane – The Return of Mr. Zone 6 Artwork

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Album Covers


Published on February 16, 2011 with No Comments

Behold the artwork for Gucci Mane’s new street album, The Return of Mr. Zone 6, face tat and all. Gooch didn’t spend all that money on a technicolor ice cream tattoo just to hide it behind a face mask. No, sir. The 13-track album features collaborations with Waka Flocka Flame, OJ Da Juiceman, Wale, Master P, and others. Gucci’s also working on a collaborative mixtape with Rocko titled Birds of a Feather.

The Return of Mr. Zone 6 Tracklist

1. “24 Hours”
2. “Mouth Full of Gold” feat. Birdman
3. “This Is What I Do” feat. Waka Flocka Flame & OJ Da Juiceman
4. “Reckless” feat. Cap & Chill
5. “Shout Out to My Set” feat. Wooh Da Kid
6. “I Don’t Love Her” feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. “Better Baby”
8. “Brinks” feat. Master P
9. “Pretty Women” feat. Wale
10. “Pancakes” feat. Waka Flocka Flame & 8Ball
11. “Hell Yeah” feat. Slim Dunkin
12. “My Year”
13. “Trick or Treat” feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid, & Waka Flocka Flame

Street Date: March 22, 2011



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Gucci Mane – The Return of Mr. Zone 6 Artwork. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter