Download: Lil B – Illusions of Grandeur Mixtape

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Freebie Friday

Tagged: ,

Published on March 11, 2011 with No Comments

Lil B’s new mixtape, Illusions of Grandeur, is upon us. Swag. If you don’t understand the cooking movement, then your pot is truly empty. Hurry, grab a download link while it’s still fashionable to worship the Based God. Swaggg!

Download Lil B the Based God – Illusions of Grandeur Mixtape

1. Illusions of Grandeur
2. Live From Da Hood
3. Angels Prayer
4. What It Feel Like
5. Who You Love
6. How I Feel
7. No Peace
8. No Pressure
9. Hood Changed
10. Illusions of Grandeur Remix
11. Based 4 Ya Face
12. Cocaine Killer
13. Baby Baby



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently No Comments on Download: Lil B – Illusions of Grandeur Mixtape. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Download: Mac Miller – Best Day Ever Mixtape | The Rap Up

Leave a Comment

Site Meter