Incomplete ‘Watch The Throne’ Tracklist Leaked

Written by J.Monkey. Posted in Tracklists

Tagged: ,

Published on June 06, 2011 with 3 Comments


Track number one on this project sure doesn’t help to eleviate the sunken expectations. GTFO with that “catch a grenaaaaade for ya” nonsense, weren’t y’all supposed to be going “Hard As a Motherfucka”? They’ve already announced that they’re adding more tracks to the project, so they better have some serious hardcore among those.

Tracklist (so far):

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem



1982 was when Jaap van der Doelen aka J.Monkey shot his way out his mom dukes. A mere two years later he was already battling Big Brother and The Illuminati. Whenever he has time to spare from those efforts he writes (about music, mostly), hosts a radio show and designs graphics for a living. He lives in The Netherlands where he continues to be winning.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook


There are currently 3 Comments on Incomplete ‘Watch The Throne’ Tracklist Leaked. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. one song, fellas. and maybe bruno will surprise us. i’m still amped for this.

  2. Does this mean that Lex Luger nonsense isn’t gonna be on here?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Jaap van der Doelen

Leave a Comment

Site Meter