Trae – Street King Tracklist + Cover Art

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Album Covers, Tracklists

Published on June 15, 2011 with No Comments

Radio or no radio, the show must go on. Trae is gearing up for his third proper LP, Street King, out June 28th. Peep the tracklist and guest features below. Tracks 8, 9 and 18 are looking real serious.

1. Strapped Up featuring Purexx
2. Woke Up This Morning featuring Rod-C & JayTon
3. Inkredible (Remix) featuring Rick Ross & Jadakiss
4. Getting’ Paid featuring Wiz Khalifa
5. I Am the Streets featuring Rick Ross, Lloyd & Game
6. Keep On Rollin featuring Gorilla Zoe
7. That’s Not Luv featuring Lil Wayne
8. Life featuring Jadakiss
9. Goes Out featuring J-Dawg, Brian Angel & Scarface
10. Slum Religion featuring Wyclef Jean & Goldie
11. Not My Time featuring Lynzie Kent
12. Hood !! featuring Shawty Lo & Yung Quis
13. I’m Fly featuring Yo Gotti
14. Street King
15. It’s All I Know featuring Messy Marv
16. I’m Gone Bus
17. Just Don’t Get It featuring MDMA
18. I’m On featuring Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale & MDMA



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Trae – Street King Tracklist + Cover Art. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter