Download: Big K.R.I.T. – Last King 2: God’s Machine Mixtape

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Mixtapes

Published on August 18, 2011 with 1 Comment

New Krit, because having one hot mixtape a year is so 2006. Features Dom Kennedy, C. Breezy, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B & Pimp Muthafuckin’ C, Yelawolf, Killer Mike, Self Scientific, and more. List and linkage below. Mayne.

01 Intro
02 The Big Payback
03 Yoko (Remix) (feat. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & Berner)
04 2 Mph (feat. Dom Kennedy)
05 Cruise Control (feat. Mike Jarggerr)
06 Pimps (Remix) (feat. 2 Chainz & Bun B)
07 Hometeam (feat. Cyhi The Prynce & Wes Fif)
08 Fulla Shit (feat. Yelawolf & RITTZ)
09 Grippin On The Wood (feat. Pimp C & Bun B)
10 4eva And A Day
11 Where It’s At (feat. Cory Mo)
12 Comin’ From (feat. Slim Thug & J-Dawg)
13 On The Corner (feat. Smoke Dza & Bun B)
14 4 Tha 1′s (feat. Bobby Creekwater)
15 Home Again (feat. Tha Joker)
16 Ova Da Sky (feat. Big Sant)
17 Happy Birthday Hip Hop (feat. Yelawolf)
18 War Stories (feat. Self Scientific)
19 Hold You Down (Remix) (feat. Laws & Emilio Rojas)
20 Born On The Block (feat. Killer Mike & Big Sid)
21 So Be It (feat. Rapsody)
22 Rotating Valets (DJ Breakem Off Mix) (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Bun B)

Download: Big K.R.I.T. – Last King 2: God’s Machine Mixtape

[raise one to: hhnm]



Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston where he earned a BS in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the former editor of, and is in the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

1 Comment

There are currently 1 Comment on Download: Big K.R.I.T. – Last King 2: God’s Machine Mixtape. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

  1. Lol,  I think Big K.R.I.T. is nice, but apparently he’s not nice enough to crash HulkShare :D

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. ‘Happy Birthday Hip-Hop’ Listening Session | The Rap Up

Leave a Comment

Site Meter