Weezy’s Carter IV Tracklist Revealed

Written by J.Monkey. Posted in Gumbo, Tracklists

Published on August 12, 2011 with No Comments


Lil Wayne is getting ready to release the 4th installment into The Carter series soon. How much can you really deduct from these things? Fifteen is a good number of tracks for an album and the guest list looks promising, not too heavy an amount of then but decent features, though who isn’t tired with the mad hatter’s schtick yet and how the help did Shyne get on there?

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (Feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)



1982 was when Jaap van der Doelen aka J.Monkey shot his way out his mom dukes. A mere two years later he was already battling Big Brother and The Illuminati. Whenever he has time to spare from those efforts he writes (about music, mostly), hosts a radio show and designs graphics for a living. He lives in The Netherlands where he continues to be winning.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

No Comments

There are currently no comments on Weezy’s Carter IV Tracklist Revealed. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment

Site Meter