Oh No – Disrupted Ads (Artwork & Tracklist)

Written by J.Monkey. Posted in Album Covers, Gumbo, Tracklists


Published on November 29, 2012 with No Comments">No Comments


If you’ve read our exclusive interview with Oh No than you know he is not the type of guy to sit still. So busy in fact that after releasing a new project this week, he’s already gearing up a brand new album, titled Disrupted Ads (Audio Dispensary System), that will drop on January 29th via Kash Roc Entertainment. The album features unreleased instrumentals and guest vocal appearances from Gangrene partner Alchemist, Blu, MED, Souls of Mischief, and others. Catch the video trailer and tracklist below.

1. Intro Doctor Visit
2. Creepers
3. Jones’s ft. Blu and MED
4. Wet Em Up
5. Same Shit ft. Rapsody and Psalm One
6. Boom
7. The Difference
8. Punchdrunkpatterns ft. Tristate and Midaz
9. Perfect Cylinders
10. Cleansing
11. Animals ft. Ron Artiste’ (Chali2na & Roc C)
12. The Magmas
13. Rollin Up ft. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist)
14. Drifters
15. Improvement ft. Declaime and Georgia Anne Muldrow)
16. Outro
17. Controlled Riots ft. Souls of Mischief (BONUS TRACK)


1982 was when Jaap van der Doelen aka J.Monkey shot his way out his mom dukes. A mere two years later he was already battling Big Brother and The Illuminati. Whenever he has time to spare from those efforts he writes (about music, mostly), hosts a radio show and designs graphics for a living. He lives in The Netherlands where he continues to be winning.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook