T.I. – Trouble Man Tracklist, Artwork

Written by Rizoh. Posted in Album Covers, Tracklists

Tagged: , ,

Published on November 20, 2012 with 2 Comments">2 Comments

Behold the tracklist for T.I.’s upcoming album, Troubled Man. It get my nod for Most Random Collaborations of 2012: Meek Mill, Akon, P!nk(!!), A$AP Rocky, Andre 3000, and more.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. CeeLo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah

(via: HHNM)


Rizoh is the most powerful man in all the lands. He lives in Houston, TX, where he earned a Ph.D. in Nerf Herding. He's the founder of The Rap Up, the editor of Roc4Life, About.com's rap guide, and a member of the Grammy-awaiting band Pervertable Disciples.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook

  • Jaap

    The Akon collabo I can probably do without and Pink’s contribution can only be detrimental, but I’ll be damned if that artwork ain’t AWESOME.

    • aaron

      i second the artwork. akon can be hit or miss, and t.i. has made it work with female pop singers before so who knows? I’m pumped about this!