Madlib & Freddie Gibbs Reveal Cover Art and Tracklist

Written by J.Monkey. Posted in Album Covers, Tracklists

Tagged: ,

Published on February 10, 2014 with 1 Comment">1 Comment

So yeah, this news isn’t exactly that fresh off the bat, since Gangsta Gibbs IG’d the album cover at the start of last weekend, but HOLYSHITFAMHAVEYOUSEENTHATTRACKLIST?!?

Raekown, Danny Brown, a track called Scarface and the actual rapper Scarface? Yeah, I’m kinda hype for this one.


  1. Supplier
  2. Scarface
  3. Deeper
  4. High (Feat. Danny Brown)
  5. Harold’s
  6. Bomb (Feat. Raekwon)
  7. Shitsville
  8. Thuggin’
  9. Real
  10. Uno
  11. Robes (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
  12. Broken (Feat. Scarface)
  13. Lakers (Feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
  14. Knicks
  15. Shame (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
  16. Watts (Feat. Big Time Watts)
  17. Piñata (Feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)


1982 was when Jaap van der Doelen aka J.Monkey shot his way out his mom dukes. A mere two years later he was already battling Big Brother and The Illuminati. Whenever he has time to spare from those efforts he writes (about music, mostly), hosts a radio show and designs graphics for a living. He lives in The Netherlands where he continues to be winning.

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook